Executive Board Year 2014

President

Seth Strelow
Major: Civil Engineering - Junior
ewbvalpo.president@gmail.com

President Elect

Jacob Yager
Major: Mechanical Engineering - Sophomore
ewbvalpo.presidentelect@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

John Penshorn
Major: Civil Engineering - Freshman
       ewbvalpo.fundraising@gmail.com 

Finance Team Leader

    Kristen Klippert
        Major: Business - Junior
    ewbvalpo.finance@gmail.com 

Secretary

     Jack Hoeniges
Major: Mechanical Engineer - Sophomore
ewbvalpo.secretary@gmail.com

Recruitment Chair

Pall Baggot
Major: Business - Freshman
pall.baggot@valpo.edu

Webmaster Chair

Krista Stribling
Major: Civil Engineer - Freshman
ewbvalpo.webmaster@gmail.com

Health and Safety Chair

  Kelsey Fader
  Major: Nursing - Junior
kelsey.fader@valpo.edu

 

Emily Knippenberg
  Major: Nursing - Junior
emily.knippenberg@valpo.edu

 

Projects Leader


Gabe Valencia
Major: Mechanical Engineering - Sophomore
ewbvalpo.projects@gmail.com

Technical Chair

Lars Anderson
Major: Civil Engineering - Junior
ewbvalpo.technicalprojects@gmail.com

Grant Writing Chair

Stephen Freund
Major: Physics - Junior
ewbvalpo.socialmedia@gmail.com

Technical  Advisor

    Professor Daniel Blood
    Gellersen    Phone: (219) 464-6495
     Daniel.Blood@valpo.edu

Health and Safety Advisor

Professor Amy Cory
    LeBein Hall  Phone: (219) 464-5296
     Amy.Cory@Valpo.edu

Business Advisor

  Professor Coleen Wilder
  Urschel Hall Phone: (219) 464-5188
Coleen.Wilder@valpo.edu


Public Relations Advisor

 

Professional Advisor

  Bob Andrews
  Phone: (312) 939-1000
Robert.Andrews@urs.edu