Executive Board Year 2014

President

Rima Afifi
Major: Mechanical Engineering - Junior
ewbvalpo.president@gmail.com

President Elect

Seth Strelow
Major: Civil Engineering - Sophomore
ewbvalpo.presidentelect@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Joshua Carow
Major: Mechanical Engineering - Junior
       ewbvalpo.fundraising@gmail.com 

Finance Team Leader

    Chelsea Hoffman
        Major: Civil Engineering - Sophomore
    ewbvalpo.finance@gmail.com 

Secretary

Abigail Hedlin

Major: Civil Engineering - Sophmore



ewbvalpo.secretary@gmail.com

Recruitment Chair

[ Position Open ]

Webmaster Chair

Jacob Yager
Major: Mechanical Engineer - Freshman
ewbvalpo.webmaster@gmail.com

Health and Safety Chair

  Kelsey Fader
  Major: Nursing - Sophomore
kelsey.fader@valpo.edu

 

Projects Leader

Adam Berry
Major: Mechanical Engineering - Junior
ewbvalpo.projects@gmail.com

Technical Chair

Christine Umerley
Major: Mechanical Engineering - Sophomore
ewbvalpo.technicalprojects@gmail.com

Grant Writing Chair

Stephen Freund
Major: Communications - Sophomore
ewbvalpo.socialmedia@gmail.com

Social Media Chair

Antone Indraruban
Major: Mechanical Engineer - Freshman
ewbvalpo.grants@gmail.com

Event Promotion Chair

Eshaan Bhatnager
Major: Mechanical Engineer - Freshman
eshaan.bhatnager@valpo.edu

Technical  Advisor

    Professor Michael Hagenberger
    Gellersen 203  Phone: (219) 464-5062
     Michael.Hagenberger@Valpo.edu

Health and Safety Advisor

Professor Amy Cory
    LeBein Hall  Phone: (219) 464-5296
     Amy.Cory@Valpo.edu

Business Advisor

  Professor Coleen Wilder
  Urschel Hall room 225 Phone: (219) 464-5188
Coleen.Wilder@valpo.edu


Public Relations Advisor

  Becca Spivak Hendricks
  Phone: (219) 464-5279
Becca.SpivakHendricks@valpo.edu

 

Professional Advisor

  Bob Andrews
  Phone: (312) 939-1000
Robert.Andrews@urs.edu