Officers

Pre-Med Club Executive Board is comprised of President, Vice President, Secretary, Historian, Treasurer, VP of Trips, VP Shadowing, Sophomore Representative, Freshman Representative, and a Faculty advisor. All position are elected on a yearly basis, at the end of each academic year. The Freshman Representative is elected at the first general meeting. To become a member of Executive Board (excluding the representative positions) one must also be a member of Alpha Epsilon Delta, the Pre-Medical Arts Honor Society. For more info on AED, follow the link to the national site or the Valpo site.

The 2015-2016 Executive Board:

President
Max Carpenter
Senior 
max.carpenter@valpo.edu

VP of Trips
Kelli Cook
Junior
kelli.cook@valpo.edu

Secretary
Jenna Fleming
Junior
jenna.fleming@valpo.edu

Treasurer
Dan Kofter
Junior
dan.kofter@valpo.edu


Historian
Alexis Daggett
Sophomore
alexis.daggett@valpo.edu

 

VP Volunteering 

Jana Rusenovich

Sophomore

jana.rusenovich@valo.edu

Sophomore Rep

Leena Aljobeh

Sophomore

leena.aljobeh@valpo.edu

Freshman Rep

 TBA


Faculty Advisor
Dr. Kevin Jantzi
Associate Professor of Chemistry
(219) 464-5201(219) 464-5201 
Kevin.Jantzi@Valpo.edu