Officers

Pre-Med Club Executive Board is comprised of President, Vice President, Secretary, Historian, Treasurer, VP of Trips, VP of Skits, VP Shadowing, Sophomore Representative, Freshman Representative, and a Faculty advisor. All position are elected on a yearly basis, at the end of each academic year. The Frehsman Representative is elected at the first general meeting. To become a member of Executive Board (excluding the representative positions) one must also be a member of Alpha Epsilon Delta, the Pre-Medical Arts Honor Society. For more info on AED, follow the link to the national site or the Valpo site.

The 2014-2015 Executive Board:

President
Brett Kelly
Senior 
Brett.kelly@valpo.edu

Vice President and VP of Trips
Emily Sallman
Senior
Emily.sallman@valpo.edu

Secretary
Liezl Zeeman
Senior
Liezl.zeeman@valpo.edu

Treasurer
Chelsea Kiehl
Senior 
Chelsea.kiehl@valpo.edu


Historian and VP Shadowing
Max Carpenter
Junior
Max.carpenter@valpo.edu

 

VP Volunteering

Chelsea Kiehl and Liezl Zeeman

Sophomore Rep

TBA

Freshman Rep

 TBA


Faculty Advisor
Dr. Kevin Jantzi
Associate Professor of Chemistry
(219) 464-5201
Kevin.Jantzi@Valpo.edu