Officers

Pre-Med Club Executive Board is comprised of President, Vice President, Secretary, Historian, Treasurer, VP of Trips, VP of Skits, VP Shadowing, Sophomore Representative, Freshman Representative, and a Faculty advisor. All position are elected on a yearly basis, at the end of each academic year. The Frehsman Representative is elected at the first general meeting. To become a member of Executive Board (excluding the representative positions) one must also be a member of Alpha Epsilon Delta, the Pre-Medical Arts Honor Society. For more info on AED, follow the link to the national site or the Valpo site.

The 2013-2014 Executive Board:

President
Rebecca Kriha
Senior 
Rebecca.kriha@valpo.edu

Vice President
Christine Heffley
Senior
Christine.heffley@valpo.edu

Secretary
Allison Meyer
Senior
Allison.meyer@valpo.edu

Treasurer
Emily Palomaki
Senior 
Emily.palomaki@valpo.edu


Historian
Emily Sallman 
Junior
Emily.sallman@valpo.edu


VP Shadowing
Kelly Belisle
Senior
Kelly.belisle@valpo.edu

VP Trips
Brett Kelly
Junior
Brett.Kelly@valpo.edu

Sophomore Rep
Max Carpenter
Sophomore
Max.carpenter@valpo.edu

 

Freshman Rep

 TBA


Faculty Advisor
Dr. Kevin Jantzi
Associate Professor of Chemistry
(219) 464-5201
Kevin.Jantzi@Valpo.edu