Contact

For general questions about SWE, please email valpo.swe@valpo.edu.

For concerns related to this website, please email samantha.kopping@valpo.edu.

If you are looking for someone in particular, contact information for all of the SWE Valpo chapter officers is given below.

Officers

Position Name Email
President Helen Periman helen.periman@valpo.edu
Vice President Rebekah Koehn rebekah.koehn@valpo.edu
Recording Secretary Madeline Horton madeline.horton@valpo.edu
Treasurer Samantha Kopping samantha.kopping@valpo.edu
Outreach Chair Sydney Senger sydney.senger@valpo.edu
Outreach Chair Abigail Hedlin abigail.hedlin@valpo.edu
Faculty Advisor Professor Jeff Will jeff.will@valpo.edu