Contact

For general questions about SWE, please email valpo.swe@valpo.edu.

For concerns related to this website, please email samantha.kopping@valpo.edu.

If you are looking for someone in particular, contact information for all of the SWE Valpo chapter officers is given below.

Officers

Position Name Email
President Abigail Hedlin abigail.hedlin@valpo.edu
Vice President Elise DeVol elise.devol@valpo.edu
Recording Secretary Rebekah Koehn rebekah.koehn@valpo.edu
Treasurer Christine Umerley christine.umerley@valpo.edu
Communication Secretary Samantha Kopping samantha.kopping@valpo.edu
Outreach Chair Olivia Newberry olivia.newberry@valpo.edu
Outreach Chair Chelsey Bradford chelsey.bradford@valpo.edu
Public Relations Chair Helen Shelton helen.shelton@valpo.edu
Faculty Advisor Professor Jeff Will jeff.will@valpo.edu
Assistant Advisor Instructor Katie Olejniczak katie.olejniczak@valpo.edu