Contact

For general questions about SWE, please email valposwe@gmail.com.

For concerns related to this website, please email ryan.finley@valpo.edu.

If you are looking for someone in particular, contact information for all of the SWE Valpo chapter officers is given below.

Officers

Position Name Email
President Alison Bergmann alison.bergmann@valpo.edu
Vice President Marie Daboub marie.daboub@valpo.edu
Recording Secretary Anna Wint anna.wint@valpo.edu
Treasurer Sarah Brunsvold sarah.brunsvold@valpo.edu
Communication Secretary Ryan Finley ryan.finley@valpo.edu
Friends in Engineering Chair Rima Afifi rima.afifi@valpo.edu
Friends in Engineering Chair Brie Lawson brie.lawson@valpo.edu
Outreach / Community Service Chair Brittany Robertson brittany.robertson@valpo.edu
Historian Katie Rinda katie.rinda@valpo.edu
Auditing Chair Katie Olejniczak katie.olejniczak@valpo.edu
Counselor Dayna Johnson dayna@clickonchris.com
Faculty Advisor Kathleen Sevener, Ph.D. kathy.sevener@valpo.edu