What's New?

Renew Your SWE Membership

Alison Bergmann • 6:09 PM • Saturday, April 27th, 2013

SWE National Membership Renewal:
Section H083
*Free for C2C Membership

SWE Election Results for FY14

Alison Bergmann • 10:14 PM • Wednesday, April 3rd, 2013

FY14 E-Board
President: Sarah
Vice President: Katie Rinda
Recording Secretary: Abigail Hedlin
Treasurer: Christine Umerley
Communications Secretary: Katie Olejniczak
Friends in Engineering Chair: Elise Devol and Olivia Newberry
Outreach Chair: Brie Lawson and Lauren Knop
Historian: Erika Walden
Auditing Chair: Brittany Rosenau
Counselor: Dayna Johnson

Engineering Olympics

Alison Bergmann • 5:03 PM • Wednesday, February 20th, 2013

SWE TED Event Tomorrow: Egg Drop


Alison Bergmann • 7:06 PM • Sunday, February 17th, 2013

Happy Engineer's Week!