Officers

2011-2012 Officers

President
Matthew LaRue
Matthew.Larue@valpo.edu
 Vice President
 Kevin DeHererra
 Kevin.DeHerrera@valpo.edu
 Corresponding Secretary
Amanda Lazzaro
 Mandi.Lazzaro@valpo.edu
 Recording Secretary
Andrew Schiller
 Andrew.Schiller@valpo.edu
 Treasurer  Vinnie Killion
 Vinnie.Killion@valpo.edu
 Cataloger  Michelle Roy

 Michelle.Roy@valpo.edu

 2009-2010 Faculty Advisors

 Chief Advisor
 Zuhdi Aljobeh, Ph.D.  Zuhdi.Aljobeh@valpo.edu
 Advisor  Scott Duncan, Ph.D.
 Scott.Duncan@valpo.edu
 Advisor  Eric Johnson, Ph.D.  Eric.Johnson@valpo.edu
 Advisor  Jeff Will, Ph.D.
 Jeff.Will@valpo.edu