Executive Committee

The Executive Committee oversees Student Senate committees and assumes any duties unfulfilled by the vacancy of an executive office.

The Executive Committee is made up of the President of the Student Body, the Vice-President of the Student Body, the Executive Treasurer, the Executive Secretary, the Public Relations Coordinator, the Parliamentarian, the Finance Committee Chair, the Administration Chair, the Screening Committee Chair, the Committee on Media Chair, and the Committee on Residence Chair.

 

 

Contact Information

Trevor Richardson
Executive Committee Chair
Student Body President
Trevor.Richardson@valpo.edu

Trace Ostergren
Student Body Vice-President
Trace.Ostergren@valpo.edu

Paul Yox
Executive Treasurer
Paul.Yox@valpo.edu

Kyle Crawford
Executive Secretary
Kyle.Crawford@valpo.edu

Kiera White
Parliamentarian
Kiera.White@valpo.edu

Corrina Qualls
Public Relations Coordinator
Corrina.Qualls@valpo.edu

Senator Nick Suker
Finance Committee Chair
Nicholas.Suker@valpo.edu

Senator Lucas Phillips
Administration Committee Chair
Lucas.Phillips@valpo.edu

Senator Nura Zaki
Screening Committee Chair
Nura.Zaki@valpo.edu

Senator Aaron Hallenberg
Committee on Media Chair
Aaron.Hallenberg@valpo.edu