Committee on Media

The Committee on Media advises Campus Media Organizations and helps shape campus media policy. COM selects the heads of campus media organizations. COM reviews and approves the codes of each media organization.

The Committee on Media is made up of one Student Senator, five Students members, two Faculty or Staff members, one COM advisor, and eight ex-officio members.

COM Application Forms:

Contact Information

Senator Aaron Hallenberg
Committee on Media Chair