Contact Information

Advisers

Vice-President of Student Affairs Bonnie Hunter

Dean of Students Tim Jenkins

 

2014SP Profile

Leadership Position Full Name Personal Contact Info. Office Hours Committees Liason to
Student Body President Alexander Uryga alexander.uryga@valpo.edu

Executive, Chair

University Council, ex-officio

Student Body VP Trevor Richardson trevor.richardson@valpo.edu Executive
Executive Secretary Mackenzie Standish mackenzie.standish@valpo.edu
Exec. Treasurer Sarah Harkless sarah.harkless@valpo.edu
Asst. Treasurer Paul Yox paul.yox@valpo.edu
Public Relations Coordinator Corrina Qualls corrina.qualls@valpo.edu
Parliamentarian

At-Large Senator Katherine Scotkowski katherine.scotkowski@valpo.edu
At-Large Senator Benjamin Tiemann benjamin.tiemann@valpo.edu
At-Large Senator Jonathan Cisneros Jonathan.Cisneros@valpo.edu
At-Large Senator Ryan Glatzhofer Ryan.Glatzhofer@valpo.edu
At-Large Senator Chinedu Emeka chinedu.Emeka@valpo.edu
Senior Senator Matt Barlow
Senior Senator Maria Wagenhofer
Senior Senator

Senior Senator TBA
Junior Senator Nicholas Suker
Junior Senator Zachariah Hughes
Junior Senator Alexander Mehreteab
Junior Senator Emily Reth
Sophomore Senator Nathan Hopper
Sophomore Senator Aaron Hallenberg
Sophomore Senator Patrick McNulty
Sophomore Senator Maura Jonas
Freshman Senator Abby Bray
Freshman Senator Lindsey Baker
Freshman Senator Trenten Tanber
Freshman Senator Nura Zaki
Minority Senators Kiera White
Minority Senators Brinesha Jackson
Minority Senators TBA
International Senator Shuai Cao

shuai.cao@valpo.edu

 

 

2013FA Profile

Leadership Position Full Name Personal Contact Info. Office Hrs. Committees Liason to
Student Body President Alexander Uryga alexander.uryga@valpo.edu

Executive, Chair

University Council, ex-officio


Student Body Vice-President Trevor Richardson trevor.richardson@valpo.edu
Executive
Executive Secretary Mackenzie Standish mackenzie.standish@valpo.edu

Executive

Town & Gown

Executive Treasurer Sarah Harkless sarah.harkless@valpo.edu Executive
Assistant Treasurer Paul Yox paul.yox@valpo.edu Executive
Public Relations Coordinator Lauren Robinson lauren.robinson@valpo.edu Executive
Parliamentarian TBA @valpo.edu Executive
At-Large Senator Michael Peterson michael.peterson@valpo.edu

University Council

U.C. - Campus Community Policy Committee

U.C. - Committee on Intercollegiate Athletics

Faculty Senate - Educational Policy Committee (Arts & Sciences)

At-Large Senator TBA @valpo.edu
At-Large Senator Jonathan Cisneros jonathan.cisneros@valpo.edu University Council
At-Large Senator Kurtis Michelfelder kurtis.michelfelder@valpo.edu
At-Large Senator Corina Qualls corina.qualls@valpo.edu
Senior Senator   Matt Barlow matthew.barlow@valpo.edu
Senior Senator Maria Wagenhofer maria.wagenhofer@valpo.edu

University Council

U.C. - Committee on Intercollegiate Athletics

U.C. - Student Academic Fair Practices Committee (Arts & Scienes)

Senior Senator TBA @valpo.edu
Senior Senator TBA @valpo.edu
Junior Senator Nicholas Suker nicholas.suker@valpo.edu
Junior Senator Lucas Phillips lucas.phillips@valpo.edu

University Council

U.C. - Campus Community Policy Committee

Junior Senator TBA @valpo.edu
Junior Senator TBA @valpo.edu
Sophomore Senator Nathan Hopper nathan.hopper@valpo.edu
Sophomore Senator Aaron Hallenberg aaron.hallenberg@valpo.edu
Sophomore Senator Patrick McNulty patrick.mcnulty@valpo.edu
Sophomore Senator Maura Jonas maura.jonas@valpo.edu Students Advisory Committee to the Library (Sophomore)
Freshman Senator Abby Bray abigail.bray@valpo.edu
Freshman Senator Lindsey Baker lindsey.baker@valpo.edu
Freshman Senator Trenten Tanber trenten.tanber@valpo.edu
Freshman Senator Nura Zaki Nura.Zaki@valpo.edu
Minority Senator Bianca' Spencer bianca.spencer@valpo.edu U.C. - Diversity Concerns Committee
Minority Senator Kiera White kiera.white@valpo.edu

University Council

Faculty Senate - Educational Policy Committee (Arts & Sciences)

Minority Senator
International Senator Logan Mulvihill logan.mulvihill@valpo.edu

 

2012FA-2013SP Profile

 Position    
Name
Email Address
Committees
Student Body President  Ben Macy Ben.Macy@valpo.edu Executive, Chair
Student Body Vice-President
Caleb Steele Caleb.Steele@valpo.edu     
Executive
Executive Treasurer   
Alec Roberts Alec.Roberts@valpo.edu
Executive
Assistant Treasurer Sarah Harkless Sarah.Harkless@valpo.edu
Executive
Associate Treasurer Kurt Gutfrucht Kurt.Gutfrucht@valpo.edu
Executive
Executive Secretary
Ashley Hornung Ashley.Hornung@valpo.edu Executive
Parliamentarian
Mark Bonick Mark Bonick@valpo.edu
Executive
Public Relations Coordinator
Liz Freeman Elizabeth.Freeman@valpo.edu
Executive
       
Freshman Class Senator
Justin Reed Justin.Reed@valpo.edu Finance
Freshman Class Senator
Timothy Krentz Timothy.Krentz@valpo.edu
Freshman Class Senator
Nathan Hynek Nathan.Hynek@valpo.edu Administration
Freshman Class Senator Open





Sophomore Class Senator
Trevor Richardson Trevor.Richardson@valpo.edu

Administration, Chair

Campus Community Policy, Chair

Executive

University Council

Sophomore Class Senator
Zachary Alexander Zachary.Alexander@valpo.edu Administration
Sophomore Class Senator
David Ramer David.Ramer@valpo.edu
Sophomore Class Senator
Open





Junior Class Senator
Maria Wagenhofer Maria.Wagenhofer@valpo.edu

Screening, Chair

Executive

Junior Class Senator
Matthew Barlow Matthew.Barlow@valpo.edu Screening
Junior Class Senator

Doug Coeur

Douglas.Coeur@valpo.edu
Junior Class Senator
John Groch John.Groch@valpo.edu




Senior Class Senator
Michaela McCarthy
Michaela.McCarthy@valpo.edu Finance
Senior Class Senator
Evan McMiller Evan.McMiller@valpo.edu Finance
Senior Class Senator
Catherine Kus Catherine.Kus@valpo.edu
Senior Class Senator
Open






At-Large Senator
Alex Uryga Alexander.Uryga@valpo.edu

Finance, Chair

Committee on Residence, Chair

VUSSOLISA, Chair

Executive

University Council

Campus Community Policy

Committee on Intercollegiate Athletics

At-Large Senator
Helen Dolley Helen.Dolley@valpo.edu Administration, Secretary

At-Large Senator

Bianca Spencer

Bianca.Spencer@valpo.edu

Administration
At-Large Senator
Allyse Appel Allyse.Appel@valpo.edu Business Card, Chair




Minority Senator
Erik Carroll Erik.Carroll@valpo.edu Screening, Chair (2013SP)
Minority Senator
Darryl Jackson Darryl.Jackson@valpo.edu

Committee on Media, Chair

Executive

Minority Senator Avilene Colin Avilene.Colin@valpo.edu


International Senator David Rojas Martinez David.RojasMartinez@valpo.edu Finance

 
 







2011FA-2012SP Profile

Position Name Email Address Committees
Student Body President Brad Lubeck brad.lubeck@valpo.edu Executive, Chair
Student Body Vice-President Emma Fischer emma.fischer@valpo.edu Executive
Executive Treasuer Executive
Assistant Treasurer Alec Roberts alec.roberts@valpo.edu Executive
Associate Treasurer Executive
Public Relations Executive
Parliamentarian Executive
At-Large Senator
At-Large Senator
At-Large Senator
At-Large Senator
At-Large Senator
Senior Senator
Senior Senator
Senior Senator
Senior Senator
Junior Senator
Junior Senator
Junior Senator
Junior Senator
Sophomore Senator
Sophomore Senator
Sophomore Senator
Sophomore Senator
Freshman Senator Ashley Hornung ashley.hornung@valpo.edu Finance
Freshman Senator Trevor Richardson trevor.richardson@valpo.edu Administration
Freshman Senator Alex Uryga alexander.uryga@valpo.edu 2012SP Committee on Residence, Chair
Freshman Senator Maria Wagenhofer maria.wagenhofer@valpo.edu Screening
Minority Senator
Minority Senator
Minority Senator
International Senator

 

 

List of Past Student Body Vice-Presidents

FA2005-SP2006 Tamara Carnahan

FA2004-SP2005 Joy Bowker
FA2003-SP2004 Brent Clark
FA2002-SP2003 Erin Wicklund
FA2001-SP2002
Anita Patel
FA2000-SP2001
Nate Risch
FA1999-SP2000
Russ Schumacker
FA1998-SP1999
Kirsten Rosenbeck
SP1997-FA1998
Nick Libert
SP1998 Nick Libert
FA1997 Kirsten Rosenbeck
FA1996-SP1997 Mark Whitmer
FA1995-SP1996 Jason Wyncoop
FA1994-SP1995 Dave Saviola
FA1993-SP1994 Amy Flesch
FA1992-SP1993 Michael Hurt
FA1991-SP1992 Michael Halkitis
FA1990-SP1991 Mark Knupel