Board of Directors

Board of Directors of the Lutheran University Association, Inc. /dba Valparaiso University

David A. Bochnowski, Munster, IN

Cristal M. Brisco, ’02 Granger, IN

Emily Chase, Chicago, IL

Jeffrey H. Dobbs ’77, Leawood, KS

Mark H. Duesenberg ’84, Rocky River, OH

Craig Dwight, La Porte, IN

Susan Jenny Ehr ’82, London, England

Carolyn Schlie Femovich ’71, Hellertown, PA

Geoff Gilmore ’95, New Albany, OH

Louie Gonzalez, Munster, IN

Christopher Good, Larchmont, NY

Robert D. Hansen, Jr. ’82, (Chair) Greensboro, GA

Mark P. Helge ’71, Rockford, IL

Danielle Carter ’06 Iddins, ‘08, (VUAA President) Indianapolis, IN

Colette J. Irwin-Knott ’81, Zionsville, IN

Bruce R. Laning ’81, St. Francis, WI

Marian J. Moon ’72, Arcadia, OK

Andrew N. Nunemaker ’91, Milwaukee, WI

Noe M. Ortega, Hummelstown, PA

José D. Padilla (University President), Valparaiso, IN 

Christopher Petrini-Poli ’95, Lake Bluff, IL

Lindsay Roettger ’16, Chicago, IL

Philip C. Spahn ’95, Chicago, IL

Jon A. Steinbrecher ’83, Rocky River, OH

Paul A. Strasen ’78, Littleton, CO

Julie M. Winkler ’96,  (Vice Chair) Naperville, IL