JLH-Campus-Scenes

Contact Us

The College of Arts and Sciences of Valparaiso University welcomes inquiries from prospective students, fellow scholars, and community members.

College of Arts and Sciences
Valparaiso University

1400 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Telephone: 219.464.5314
Fax: 219.464.5511

Jon T. Kilpinen, Dean
219.464.5314
Jon.Kilpinen@valpo.edu

Lissa Yogan, Associate Dean
219.464.6998
Lissa.Yogan@valpo.edu

Nancy Scannell, Assistant Dean
219.464.5318
Nancy.Scannell@valpo.edu

Allison M. Urbanczyk, Assistant Dean
219.464.5318
Allison.Urbanczyk@valpo.edu

Adrian Lee, Assistant Dean
219.464.5318
Adrian.Lee@valpo.edu

Amelia L. Hicks, Executive Secretary
219.464.5314
Luci.Hicks@valpo.edu

Yvonne A. Hale, Assistant to the Assistant Deans
219.464.5318
Yvonne.Hale@valpo.edu