Nursing and Health Professions students practice procedures in clinicals

Academics

Health Administration

Kim Genovese Ph.D., RN-BC, CNE

Health Administration
Program Director

Email: kim.genovese@valpo.edu Phone: 219.464.5063

Health Care Leadership

Joseph Zart, MSN, RN, CNE

Health Care Leadership
Program Director

Email: joseph.zart@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Health Science

Phrosini Samis-Smith, D.H.ED.

Health Science
Program Director

Email: phrosini.samissmith@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Undergraduate Nursing

Lynette Rayman, DNP, RN, CNE, CCRN

Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Nursing

Email: lynette.rayman@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Graduate Nursing

Julie Koch, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, FAANP

Assistant Dean
Graduate Nursing

Email: julie.koch@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Occupational Therapy

Amanda Scott, OTD, OTR, BCG, CADDCT-CDP, CLT

Occupational Therapy
Program Director

Email: amanda.scott@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Physician Assistant

Joseph Zaweski, MPAS-PA-C

Physician Assistant
Assistant Dean and Program Director

Email: joseph.zaweski@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Public Health

Amy P. Buckenmeyer, Ph.D., MPH, RN, CPH

Public Health
Program Director

Email: amy.buckenmeyer@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289