Academics

Health Administration

Kim Genovese

Health Administration
Program Director

Email: kim.genovese@valpo.edu Phone: 219.464.5289

Health Care Leadership

Joseph Zart

Health Care Leadership
Program Director

Email: joseph.zart@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Health Science

Phrosini Samis-Smith

Health Science
Program Director

Email: phrosinisamissmith@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Undergraduate Nursing

Suzanne Zentz

Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Nursing

Email: suzanne.zentz@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Graduate Nursing

Julie Koch

Assistant Dean
Graduate Nursing

Email: julie.koch@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Occupational Therapy

Amanda Scott

Occupational Therapy
Program Director

Email: amanda.scott@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Physician Assistant

Amanda Scott

Occupational Therapy
Program Director

Email: amanda.scott@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289

Public Health

Amy P. Buckenmeyer

Public Health
Program Director

Email: amy.buckenmeyer@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5289