Aerials HERO

Contact Us

FM Front Desk

219.464.5132

FM Emergency Work Order Line

219.464.6864

University Mail Center

P: 219.464.5218
Fax: 219.548.1504
mailroom@valpo.edu

Annmarie Futrell
Director of Building Services

219.464.6105
Annmarie.Wilson-Futrell@valpo.edu

Sandra Gonzalez
Director of Business Operations

219.464.5133
Sandra.Gonzalez@valpo.edu

Daniel Haynes
Director of Maintenance

219.464.5491
Daniel.Haynes@valpo.edu

Jason Kutch
Executive Director of Facilities

219.464.5684
Jason.Kutch@valpo.edu

Mary Patton
Manager of University Mail Services

219.464.5218
Mary.Patton@valpo.edu

Aleshia Perkins
Project Coordinator

219.464.5646
Aleshia.Perkins@valpo.edu

Michele Pickering
Landscape Manager

219.464.6826
Michele.Pickering@valpo.edu

Susan Scuderi
Project Coordinator

219.464.6852
Susan.Scuderi1@valpo.edu

Julie Whitaker
Energy & Sustainability Coordinator

219.464.5585
Julie.Whitaker@valpo.edu