living-hero

Graduate School and Continuing Education Team

Trisha-Mileham

Patricia J. Mileham, Acting Dean
Dean, Christopher Center Library

Monica-Perez

Monica Perez, Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Monica.Perez@valpo.edu

Stephanie Kinkade

Stephanie Kinkade, Assistant Director of Student Services
Stephanie.Kinkade@valpo.edu

Ryan Segally

Ryan Segally, M.S., Director of Graduate Enrollment Operations
Ryan.Segally@valpo.edu

Jessica Segally

Jessica Segally, Assistant Director of Academic Services
Jessica.Segally@valpo.edu

AJ Stevens, M.S., Marketing Coordinator

AJ Stevens, M.S., Marketing Coordinator
Aj.Stevens@valpo.edu

Gwendolyn Kozak, Admissions Specialist

Gwendolyn Kozak, Admissions Specialist
Gwendolyn.Kozak@valpo.edu

Kretzmann-Hall

Contact Information

Graduate School & Continuing Education

Kretzmann Hall
1700 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Email: Graduate.School@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5313 or 800.821.7685

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST