Patricia J. Mileham, Acting Dean
Dean, Christopher Center Library

 

Marsha Gerhardt, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Marsha.Gerhardt@valpo.edu

Stephanie Kinkade, Assistant Director of Student Services
Stephanie.Kinkade@valpo.edu

Monica Perez, Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Monica.Perez@valpo.edu

Jessica Segally, M.A., Assistant Director of Academic Services
Jessica.Segally@valpo.edu

Ryan Segally, M.S., Director of Graduate Enrollment Operations
Ryan.Segally@valpo.edu


Gwendolyn Kozak, Admissions Specialist
Gwendolyn.Kozak@valpo.edu

AJ Stevens, M.S., Marketing Coordinator
Aj.Stevens@valpo.edu