For more information on the fraternity experience at Valparaiso University, please use the following as our contact information.

IFC Officers

Eric Chibe, President
Nathan Woltmann, Vice President of Standards
Joshua Williams, Vice President of Operations
Sam Markovich, Vice President of Recruitment

Jaocb Newkirk, Vice President of Programming
Terry Wade, Vice President of Public Relations
Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D., Assistant Dean of Students

Contact Information

1509 Chapel Dr.
Suite 250
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Phone: 219.464.5411
Fax: 219.464.5256

Social Media

Facebook: Valparaiso University Fraternity and Sorority Life
Twitter: @ValpoFSL
Instagram: ValpoFSL
YouTube: Valpo Greek Life