Kinesiology-Lab

Faculty & Staff

The Kinesiology Department is fortunate to have a diverse and experienced faculty and staff. Many of the faculty have professional experience outside the classroom with the topics of study and truly embrace the opportunity to share their knowledge and experience with students in the department.

Faculty

dave photo

David Rolling Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology, Director of Sport Administration program david.rolling@valpo.edu

IMG_0337

Jamie Stangel Associate Professor of Kinesiology, Director of Sport Management program jamie.stangel@valpo.edu Pronouns: she/her/hers

Peixing Jiang Associate Professor of Kinesiology peixing.jiang@valpo.edu 219.464.6667

David Lantis Assistant Professor of Kinesiology david.lantis@valpo.edu 219.464.5280

jim photo

James Daugherty Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology james.daugherty@valpo.edu

tristan-leonhard

Tristan Leonhard Director of Recreational Sports tristan.leonhard@valpo.edu Pronouns: he/him

rebekah

Rebekah Reichard Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology rebekah.reichard@valpo.edu

Barbara-Tyree

Barbara Tyree Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology barbara.tyree@valpo.edu