Kinesiology-Lab

Faculty & Staff

The Kinesiology Department is fortunate to have a diverse and experienced faculty and staff. Many of the faculty have professional experience outside the classroom with the topics of study and truly embrace the opportunity to share their knowledge and experience with students in the department.

Faculty

Barbara-Tyree

Barbara Tyree Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology barbara.tyree@valpo.edu

Dr.-Helm

Kelly Helm Associate Professor of Kinesiology kelly.helm@valpo.edu

dave photo

David Rolling Associate Professor of Kinesiology, Director of Sport Administration program david.rolling@valpo.edu

B Starkoff Headshot

Brooke Starkoff Associate Professor of Kinesiology brooke.starkoff@valpo.edu Pronouns: they/them

IMG_0337

Jamie Stangel Associate Professor of Kinesiology, Director of Sport Management program jamie.stangel@valpo.edu Pronouns: she/her/hers

jim photo

James Daugherty Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology james.daugherty@valpo.edu

rebekah

Rebekah Reichard Adjunct Professor of Kinesiology rebekah.reichard@valpo.edu

tristan-leonhard

Tristan Leonhard Director of Recreational Sports tristan.leonhard@valpo.edu Pronouns: he/him

t2

Theresa Augle Administrative Assistant in Kinesiology theresa.augle@valpo.edu Pronouns: she/her