Menu

Staff Directory

Mary Bandstra, Director of Operations
Mary.Bandstra@valpo.edu

Laura Beach, Administrator to the Dean
Laura.Beach@valpo.edu

Karen Koelemeyer, Administrator for Law Review and Academic Services
Karen.Koelemeyer@valpo.edu

Kathleen Mance, Law Library Cataloging/Acquisitions Assistant
Kathleen.Mance@valpo.edu

Melissa Mundt, Registrar and Director of Academic Services
Melissa.Mundt@valpo.edu

Gail Peshel, Executive Director of Career Planning
Gail Peshel@valpo.edu

Sandy Tengblad, Associate Director of Clinical Services
Sandy.Tengblad@valpo.edu