Menu
Law Connection – May 9, 2018
    Law School Commencement Saturday, May 19, 2018, 10 a.m. Chapel of the... Read More
Law Connection – May 2, 2018
Grad Finale Wednesday, May 2, 4 – 5:30 p.m. Wesemann Cafe All students planning to graduate... Read More
Law Connection – April 25, 2018
Cane Walk Friday, April 27, 5 p.m. The Class of 2018 invites you to attend the annual Cane Walk.... Read More
Law Connection – April 18, 2018
Women Lawyers Association Panel presented by the Women Law Students Association Thursday, April... Read More
Law Connection – April 11, 2018
Monsanto Lecture Thursday, April 12, 4 p.m. Benson Classroom Catherine M. Sharkey Crystal Eastman... Read More
Law Connection – April 4, 2018
Trial Advocacy Team Tryouts (open to current 1Ls and 2Ls) Wednesday, April 11: 4 – 8... Read More
Law Connection – March 28, 2018
Valparaiso University Law School earns “A” rating and #11 ranking for Practical... Read More
Law Connection – March 21, 2018
Barrister’s Ball Friday, March 30, 6 p.m. – 12 a.m. Aberdeen Manor Ballroom Ticket... Read More
Law Connection – February 28, 2018
Have a Good Spring Break! Barrister’s Ball Friday, March 30, 6 p.m. – 12 a.m.... Read More
Law Connection – February 21, 2018
Handling Tough Interview Questions The Career Planning Center will discuss how to handle tough... Read More
Law Connection – February 14, 2018
Law Clinic Open House and Registration Information – TODAY Wednesday, February 14, 10... Read More
Law Connection – February 7, 2018
2018 Tabor Institute on Legal Ethics Lectures Mr. John Ruger Senior Director of US Volleyball and... Read More
Law Connection – January 31, 2018
International Moot Court Presents the Jessup “Send-Off” Moot Monday, February 5, 5:30... Read More
Law Connection – January 24, 2018
Town Hall Meeting with Dean Andrea Lyon Wednesday, January 24, 5:00 – 5:30 p.m., Benson... Read More
Law Connection – January 17, 2018
Volunteer Income Tax Assistant (VITA) Training Saturday, January 20, 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. ... Read More
Law Connection – January 10, 2018
2018 Martin Luther King, Jr. Lecture Thursday, January 25, 4 p.m. Tabor... Read More
Law Connection – December 13, 2017
Please join us for Law Day at the ARC on Sunday, February 11  Valpo vs. Illinois... Read More
Law Connection – December 6, 2017
Law School Commencement Sunday, December 10, 2017, 2:30 p.m. at the University Chapel No... Read More
Law Connection – November 9, 2017
Law Review Symposium On November 3, Valparaiso University Law School held their annual Law Review... Read More
Law Connection – November 1, 2017
Quince – Mitzvah Celebration Thursday, November 2, 6 p.m., Law School Café Join the Jewish... Read More