Central Indiana Alumni Lunch

Thank You! 

Thank you to all the alumni who came to lunch in Indianapolis at Tavern On South!  Judge Vaidik was a fantastic speaker. We also appreciate Professor Derrick Carter for attending the lunch and addressing the alumni on behalf of the Law School Faculty.

We look forward to the next lunch in January 2014! Who will be the next speaker? Stay connected to find out!

photo (3)

Click the image to check out the Valparaiso Law Alumni Facebook page for more pictures from the event:


Thank you attendees!

Cynthia Baker ’91                          Angela Roach ’89
Richard Barrett ’10                      Tom Ruge ’76
Melissa Breeden ’95                     Mark Rutherford ’86
Josh Brown ’06                              Brianna Schroeder ’09
Prof. Derrick Carter ’75                 Dustin Smith ’10
Jenny Collins ’09                          Joyce Thompson ’99
Ilisha Dowell ’10                           Judge Nancy Vaidik ’80
Jeffery Earl ’08                              Tamara Weaver ’09
Melissa Gardner ’11                      Heather Welch ’94
Emily Gruener ’11                         Amanda Wishin ’08
Michael Helman ’91                      Tim Withers ’98
Amanda Krenson 09                    Donn Wray ’80
Robert Love ’10
Hon. Edward Najam
Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer ’04