Mark A. Heckler

Mark A. Heckler, Ph.D.


Rick AmRhein ’12 J.D.

Vice President for Community and Government Relations and Chief of Staff, Office of the President

20140314 JLH Mark Biermann-001

Mark L. Biermann, Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ray Brown, A.M.

Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management

Darron C. Farha, J.D.

Vice President and General Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Directors

Lisa Hollander

Lisa Hollander, B.A.

Vice President for Advancement and Strategic Initiatives

Bonnie Hunter

Bonnie Hunter, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson, M.Div.

Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry


Stacey A. Miller, Ed.D.

Assistant Provost for Inclusion and Student Success Services

David N. Phelps, B.S.

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Susan Scroggins

Susan D. Scroggins, CPA, ’04 MBA

Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer of the Board


Print Friendly, PDF & Email