Interim Dean

Valparaiso University

Deans and Chairs 2020-2021

Notes

College	Dean
College of Arts & Sciences	Jon Kilpinen
Christ College	Susan VanZanten
College of Business	Niclas Erhardt
College of Engineering	Eric Johnson
College of Nursing and Health Professions	Karen Allen
Library Science	Trisha Mileham
Graduate School and Continuing Education	David Cleveland

Department	Chair	Term Expiration	
Art	Aimee Tomasek	2021	
Biology	Laurie Eberhardt	2022	
Chemistry	Kevin Jantzi	2022	
Communication	Lanie Steinwart	2023	
Computing and Information Sciences	Aysegul Yayimli	2022	
Economics	Niru Devaraj	2022	
Education	Jon Kilpinen	2021	Acting Chair
English	Richard Sévère	2024	New for 2020-2021
Geography and Meteorology	Teresa Bals-Elsholz	2024	
History	Colleen Seguin	2023	
Kinesiology	Kelly Helm	2024	New for 2020-2021
Mathematics and Statistics	Zsuzsanna Szaniszlo	2023	
Music	Stacy Maugans	2022	
Philosophy	Shodhin Geiman	2021	
Physics and Astronomy	Andrew Richter	2023	
Political Science and International Relations	Gregg Johnson	2023	
Psychology	Angie Vernon	2023	
Social Work	Lissa Yogan	2021	Acting Chair
Sociology and Criminology	Dawn Bartusch	2021	-
Theatre	Ann Kessler	2023	
Theology	Mark Bartusch	2021	
World Languages and Cultures	Timothy Tomasik	2021	
Civil and Environmental Engineering	Anne Raich	2021	
Electrical and Computer Engineering	Doug Tougaw	2022	
Mechanical Engineering and Bioengineering	Scott Duncan	2021	