For more information, please contact us at:

 

Office of Sponsored and Student Research

1400 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Arts and Sciences Building 208A

Email: sponsored@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5798
Fax: 219.464.5511

 

Rick Gillman

Associate Provost

1700 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Kretzmann Hall 103
Email: rick.gillman@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.6718

 

Dorothy Warner

Director of Sponsored and Student Research
Office of Sponsored and Student Research

1400 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Arts and Sciences Building 208A
Email: dorothy.warner1@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5798
Fax: 219.464.5511

 

Steve Timm, CPA

Assistant Controller, Finance Office

1700 Chapel Drive, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Kretzmann Hall
Email: steve.timm@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5635

 

Jennifer Winquist, Ph.D.

Chair of IRB

Professor of Psychology,

Dickmeyer Hall 219
Email: jennifer.winquist@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.6841

 

Stan Zygmunt, PhD

Assistant Director for Student Research

Professor of Physics

Phone:  219-464-5380

 

Patrice Bouyer, PhD

Chair of IACUC

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone:  219-464-5487

 

Kathy Groth

Director of Corporations and Foundations
University Development

1100 Campus Drive South, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Loke Hall
Email: kathy.groth@valpo.edu 
Phone: 219.464.5144

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email