Office of Financial Aid 

David Fevig  Assistant Vice President for Enrollment   Management
Karen Klimczyk  Director of Financial Aid
Ann Weitgenant  Associate Director of Financial Aid
Marilyn Simpson  Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Lindsey Mooneyhan  Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Steve Druzbicki  Financial Aid Counselor
Tracy Rongers  Financial Aid Counselor
Nancy Cross  Technical Assistant
Sue Goodpaster  Technical Assistant
Beth Brown  Technical Assistant
Janee’ Newbern  Office Manager



Office of Student Accounts 

Wendy Dimaio Bursar/Director of Business Operations
Denise Aponte Coordinator for Student Accounts
Carolyn Simpson Student Accounts Representative
Sharie Palmer Director of Collections
Shannon Reisinger Cashier


Print Friendly, PDF & Email