The Screening Committee screens and recommends applicants to the positions of: Executive Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Executive Secretary, Public Relations Coordinator, Parliamentarian, Elections Chair, and members of the Committee on Media and Information Technology Student Advisory Committee. The Screening Committee also screens and recommends applicants for Senate seats or executive offices whenever a vacancy exists.

Students interested in applying for an open position should complete the Online Screening Application.


Emily Bakri
Screening Committee Chairperson

Screening Committee Secretary

Gabi Westphal
Screening Committee Member

Aidan Byrnes
Screening Committee Member