Kappa Phi's Current Brothers


Current Officers:

President - Jenny Sommers
Senior VP - Tristan Liechty
VP Pledge Education - Kelsey Smith
VP Professional Activities - Chris Frankel
VP Chapter Operations - Ashley Bogunia
VP Alumni Relations - Derek Whitehouse
VP Finance - Peter Keim
VP Scholarships & Awards - Jessica Richardson
VP Community Service - Jiazhou Yan
Chancellor - Bailey Bottorff
Faculty Relations Chair - Alex Williams
Co-Fundraising Chairs - Ashley Drakos & Erika Schoemann
Co-Social Chairs - Bailey Bottorff & Jessica Richardson


New Brothers:


From left to right:
Dean Brodzinski, Kelsey Smith, Chris Frankel, Rachel Tallent, David Allie, Jiazhou Yan, and Peter Keim.
Spring 2013 New Members
Not Pictured:
Jessica Richardson, Erika Schoemann

Our Chapter:

Spring 2013 Brothers