Contact Us

If you need to contact any of our officers or chairs listed below please send us an email.


President: Jenny Sommers

Senior Vice President: Sarah Beulke

Vice President Finance: Justin McGiffen

Vice President Chapter Operations: Ryan Stegenia

Vice President Pledge Education: Katie Shumaker

Vice President Professional Activities: Ashley Drakos

Vice President Community Service: Laura Hildbrand

Vice President Scholarship and Awards: Derek Whitehouse

Webmaster: Nathan Feldsien

Chancellor: Nathan Bluhm

Fundraising Chair: Brian Schmidt

Historian: Helen Dolley

Chapter Advisor: Toni Spaliaras