Entrance-Torch HERO

Employee Resources

February Update

Feb. 13, 2024


Town Hall Meeting – Zoom Recording

Monday, Feb. 12, 2024


Town Hall Invite (Feb. 12, 2024)

Monday, Feb. 5, 2024


Academic Data Update

February 1, 2024


Operational Sustainability Review Process and Timeline

December 15, 2023


December Update

Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2023


Town Hall Meeting – Zoom Recording

Monday, Dec. 4, 2023


Town Hall Meeting – rpk Presentation

Monday, Dec. 4, 2023

Analyses and Data


Town Hall Invite (Dec. 4, 2023)

Monday, Nov. 27, 2023


Strategic Plan Update

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2023


November Update

Tuesday, Nov. 7, 2023


October Update

Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2023


Town Hall Meeting – Survey Link

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2023


Town Hall Meeting – rpk Presentation

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2023


Town Hall Meeting – Zoom Recording

Thursday, Sept. 14, 2023


Campus Town Hall Invite

Monday, Sept. 11, 2023


Strategic Plan Update

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2023


Next Steps in the Operational Sustainability Initiative

Thursday, July 27, 2023


Assessing and Planning for Year Two Implementation

Thursday, July 6, 2023