<< Key Events

President Mark Heckler and First Lady Veronica Heckler will tour the United States throughout the 2013-2014 academic year.  Attend an event at a location near you to hear first-hand about the promising future of the University and its students. Details about venues and times are available here.

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2014 – Heard Museum, Phoenix, Ariz.
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014 – Irvine Marriott Hotel, Irvine, Calif.
  • Thursday, January 16, 2014 – Bentley Reserve, San Francisco, Calif.
  • Friday, January 17, 2014 – Downtown Aquarium, Denver, Colo.
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014 – Museum of Natural Science, Houston, Texas
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2014 – American Airlines C.R. Smith Museum, Fort Worth, Texas
  • Thursday, February 20, 2014 – Naples Princess Yacht, Naples, Fla.
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 – Ringling Museum of Art, Sarasota, Fla.
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2014 – CASE Headquarters, Washington, D.C., Wash.
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 – Convene, New York, N.Y.
  • Thursday, March 27, 2014 – Museum of Science, Boston, Mass.
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014 – Harre Union Ballroom, Valparaiso, Ind.