Contact Us

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN 46383-6493 USA
University Switchboard: 219.464.5000

Undergraduate Admissions

Duesenberg Welcome Center
Tel: 219.464.5011
Fax: 219.464.6898
Email: undergrad.admission@valpo.edu
Website

Alumni Association

Alumni Relations
Loke Hall
Tel: 219.464.5142 or 800.833.6792 Ext. 23
Email: alumni@valpo.edu
Website

Media Relations

Nicole Niemi
Director of Media Relations
Tel: 219.464.6010
Email: nicole.niemi@valpo.edu

Graduate and Continuing Education

116 Kretzmann Hall
Tel: 219.464.5313
Email: graduate.school@valpo.edu
Website

Office of the Registrar

(for information about obtaining transcripts)

Kretzmann Hall
Tel: 219.464.5212
Email: registrar@valpo.edu
Website

Law School

Wesemann Hall
Tel: 219.465.7829
Email: valpolaw@valpo.edu
Website

University Police Department

816 Union Street
Tel: 219.464.5430
Website

Union & Conference Services

Harre Union
Tel: 219.464.5415
Fax: 219.464.6748
Email: Union.Reservations@valpo.edu
Website

IT Help Desk

Christopher Center for Library and Information Resources
Tel: 219.464.5678
Fax: 219.464.5056
Email: it.helpdesk@valpo.edu
Web Help Desk

Webmaster

Harre Union
Email: webmaster@valpo.edu

Directories

Social Media