Parkhurst Leadership

Lee Keener

Lee Keener Senior General Manager lkeener@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5299

Kris Woodke

Kris Woodke Director of Operations, Founders kwoodke@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.6123

Joyce Gillespie

Joyce Gillespie Director of Retail Campus Cafe jgillespie@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5357

Charlie Weaver

Charlie Weaver Executive Chef cweaver@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5151

profile-image

Nathan Wronko Chef de Cuisine nwronko@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5094

Andrea Evans

Andrea Evans Marketing Manager aevans@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5657

Diana Contreras

Diana Contreras Business Manager dcontreras@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.6712

profile-image

Margaret O’Donnell Director of Catering modonnell@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.6338

profile-image

Lindsay Nejman Manager of Board Operations lnejman@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.6123