Parkhurst Leadership

Lee Keener
Senior General Manager
219-464-5299
lkeener@parkhurstdining.com

Kris Woodke
Director of Operations Founders
219-464-6123
kwoodke@parkhurstdining.com

Joyce Gillespie
Director of Retail Campus Cafe
219-464-5357
jgillespie@parkhurstdining.com

Charlie Weaver
Executive Chef
219-464-5151
cweaver@parkhurstdining.com

Andrew Turner
Chef de Cuisine
219-464-5094
aturner@parkhurstdining.com

Josh Avila
Director of Catering
219-464-6338
javila@parkhurstdining.com

Andrea Evans
Marketing Manager
219-464-5657
aevans@parkhurstdining.com

Diana Contreras
Business Manager
219-464-6712
dcontreras@parkhurstdining.com

Angela Mikulaj
Assistant Director of Operations Founders
219-464-5657
amikulaj@parkhurstdining.com