Parkhurst Leadership

Lee Keener

Lee Keener Senior General Manager lkeener@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5299

Kris Woodke

Kris Woodke Director of Operations, Founders kwoodke@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.6123

Joyce Gillespie

Joyce Gillespie Director of Retail Campus Cafe jgillespie@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5357

Charlie Weaver

Charlie Weaver Executive Chef cweaver@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5151

Andrew Turner

Andrew Turner Chef de Cuisine aturner@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5094

Josh Avila

Josh Avila Director of Catering javila@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.6338

Andrea Evans

Andrea Evans Marketing Manager aevans@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.5657

Diana Contreras

Diana Contreras Business Manager dcontreras@parkhurstdining.com 219.464.6712