The College of Nursing and Health Professions’ National Council is composed of women and men who are exceptional leaders in their fields. They provide the dean with expertise, advice, and useful critique about the College’s programs, mission, and direction. The National Council meets twice yearly and College of Nursing and Health Professions students often have an opportunity to meet these important decision makers.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email