Hallway

Faculty

Salena Anderson Associate Professor of English, Graduate TESOL Director salena.anderson@valpo.edu 219.464.5219 ASB 227

profile-image

Dan Bandstra Instructor in Valpo Core dan.bandstra@valpo.edu

profile-image

Jordin Billings Instructor in Valpo Core and Instructional Technologist / Blackboard Administrator jordin.billings@valpo.edu 219.464.5000 ext 7208

profile-image

Miah Cawley Visiting Assistant Professor in Music miah.cawley@valpo.edu

profile-image

Michael Chikeleze Gozon University Chair and Associate Professor of CVA michael.chikeleze@valpo.edu 219.464.6827

Jesse-Curtis

Jesse Curtis Assistant Professor of History jesse.curtis@valpo.edu 219.464.5405 ASB 367

Lynn Grantz

Lynn Grantz Lecturer in English lynn.grantz@valpo.edu 219.464.6574 ASB 217

profile-image

Scott Guffey Instructor in Valpo Core scott.guffey@valpo.edu

profile-image

Troy Janesheski Instructor in Valpo Core and Chemistry Lab Coordinator troy.janesheski@valpo.edu 219.464.5126

Lisa-Jennings

Lisa Jennings Director, Valparaiso Core Program and Clinical Assistant Professor of German lisa.jennings@valpo.edu 219.464.6899 ASB 328

Gregory Jones

Gregory Jones Lecturer in Theology gregory.jones@valpo.edu 219.464.5052 ASB 305

Lucas Kelley

Lucas Kelley Assistant Professor of History lucas.kelley@valpo.edu 219.464.5672 ASB 354

profile-image

Natalie Krivas Instructor in Valpo Core natalie.krivas@valpo.edu

profile-image

Connor Lindsey Instructor in Valpo Core connor.lindsey@valpo.edu

profile-image

James Old Associate Professor of Political Science and International Relations james.old@valpo.edu 219.464.6948

George-Potter

George Potter Associate Professor of English george.potter@valpo.edu 219.464.5148

Margarita Rayzberg Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology margarita.rayzberg@valpo.edu 219.131.5869 ASB 337

profile-image

Joseph Renow Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminology joseph.renow@valpo.edu 219.464.6249

profile-image

Marty Tomszak Assistant Professor of Theology marty.tomszak@valpo.edu

profile-image

Andy White Professor of Theatre andy.white@valpo.edu 219.464.5514

profile-image

Liao Zhang Visiting Assistant Professor of History liao.zhang@valpo.edu