Christmas Advent HERO

Staff

Rev. Dr. Brian Beckstrom Assistant Vice President for Mission, Church and Ministry brian.beckstrom@valpo.edu 219.464.6732

Dr. Joseph Bognar Associate University Organist joseph.bognar@valpo.edu 219.464.6782

Christine Boshoven

Christine Boshoven Chapel Communications Coordinator chris.boshoven@valpo.edu 219.464.6517

Deborah Garbukas

Deborah Garbukas Chapel & Helge Center Event Reservations deb.garbukas@valpo.edu 219.465.7956 Chapel of the Resurrection & Helge Center Facilities and Event Manager & Wedding Coordinator + Institute for Leadership & Service Administrative Assistant

Sunghee Kim

Dr. Sunghee Kim Assistant Professor of Music, Frederick J. Kruse Organ Fellow sunghee.kim@valpo.edu 219.464.6796 University Organist & Director of Chapel Music

Doreen Olguin-Flores Administrative Assistant doreen.olguin-flores@valpo.edu 219.464.6514 Administrative Assistant for Mission, Church & Ministries, Institute of Liturgical Studies Administrator

Angela R. Strotman Budget & Planning Manager angela.strotman@valpo.edu 219.464.6738

Pastor-James-Wetzstein

Rev. James A. Wetzstein University Pastor james.wetzstein@valpo.edu 219.464.6794