Entrance Torch 2

President’s Council

Rebekah L. Arevalo. M.S. Chief of Staff and Board Liaison

Rev. Brian A. F. Beckstrom, Ph.D. Vice President for Mission, Church and Ministry

Darron Farha

Darron C. Farha, J.D. Vice President and General Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Directors

Lisa Hollander

Lisa Hollander, B.A. Vice President for Advancement and Strategic Initiatives


Steve Janowiak, M.Ed. Vice President for Student Life

Eric Johnson

Eric W. Johnson ’87, Ph.D. Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs


Mark LaBarbera, MBA Director of Athletics

Brian O'Rourke

Brian O’Rourke, M.Ed. Vice President for Enrollment, Marketing, and Communications

Susan D. Scroggins

Susan D. Scroggins, CPA Senior Vice President for Finance and Treasurer of the Board


Dave Sierkowski, B.S. Chief Information Officer

Angela Vidal-Rodriguez, Ph.D. Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Liz Wuerrfel, MFA Faculty Senate Chair