German: Southeast Region

AATG Representative: Andrew Cambron: acambron@batesville.k12.in.us

• • Indicates AATG Membership (as of August 6, 2019)
This page last updated January 23, 2020.
Please send corrections or additions to: Sarah.DeMaris@valpo.edu


BATESVILLE

Batesville HS
• • Andrew Cambron: acambron@batesville.k12.in.us

BROWNSTOWN
Brownstown Central HS
Angela Sibrel: asibrel@btownccs.k12.in.us

CHARLOTTESVILLE
Eastern Hancock HS
Kevin Adams: kadams@easternhancock.org

COLUMBUS
Columbus E. HS
Amelia Shaw: shawa@bcsc.k12.in.us

Columbus N. HS
Amelia Shaw: shawa@bcsc.k12.in.us

FLOYD KNOBS
Floyd Central J/SHS
Noel McRae: nmcrae@nafcs.k12.in.us

HANOVER
Hanover College
• • Susanne Taylor: taylors@hanover.edu

HOPE
Hauser J/SHS
James Mayer: jmayer@flatrock.k12.in.us

JEFFERSONVILLE
Jeffersonville HS
Lisa Stumler: lskaggs@gcs.k12.in.us

MADISON
Madison Consol. HS
Natalie Simmons: nsimmons@madison.k12.in.us

MILAN
Milan HS
• • Thomas Reale: treale55@yahoo.com

NEW ALBANY
IU Southeast (New Albany)
Michael Hutchins: mdhutchi@ius.edu

New Albany HS
Eva Seymour: eseymour@nafcs.k12.in.us

NORTH VERNON
Jennings County HS
• • Ben Jaquess: bjaquess@jcsc.org

OLDENBURG
Oldenburg Acad.
Brian Knueven: bknueven@oldenburgacademy.org

RICHMOND
Earlham College
• • 
Margaret Hampton: margaret@earlham.edu

ST. LEON
E. Central HS
Timothy Maluvac: tmaluvac@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us