Staff

Placeholder

Kevin Prosser
Lab Technician
Gellersen Center, Room 131
219.464.5534

Erik Kispert
Director of Engineering Information Systems
Gellersen Center, Room 158
219.464.5122
Erik.Kispert@valpo.edu

Tina Konke
Administrative Assistant
Gellersen Center, Room 129
219.464.5054
Tina.Konke@valpo.edu

20141028-JLH-Laura-Sanders-003

Laura Sanders
Assistant Dean for Student Success and Director, Hesse Learning Center
Gellersen Center, Room 123B
219.464.5210
Laura.Sanders@valpo.edu
Book a student advising meeting with Laura here

Eric Johnson

Lisa Tam
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Gellersen Center, Room 103
219.464.5085
Lisa.Tam@valpo.edu

Bob Sokol

Bob Sokol
Technical Equipment Specialist
Gellersen Center, Room 163
219.464.6021
Robert.Sokol@valpo.edu

Eric Johnson

Exploratory, First and Second Year Engineering Advisor
Gellersen Center, Room 123B
219.464.5698
Engineering.Advising@valpo.edu
Book a student advising meeting here

Carolyn Maynard

Carolyn McAfee
Engineering Student Services Assistant
Gellersen Center, Room 123A
219.464.6063
Carolyn.McAfee@valpo.edu

Click here to see faculty profiles