The Executive Committee oversees Student Senate committees and assumes any duties unfulfilled by the vacancy of an executive office.

The Executive Committee is made up of the following:

  • President of the Student Body
  • Vice-President of the Student Body
  • Executive Treasurer
  • Executive Secretary
  • Public Relations Coordinator
  • Parliamentarian
  • Finance Committee Chair
  • Administration Chair
  • Screening Committee Chair
  • Committee on Media Chair
  • Committee on Residence Chair
  • Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Chair


Annika Brown
Student Body President/Executive Committee Chair

Mark Young
Vice President

Kameron Ray
Executive Treasurer

Mac Magiera

Christopher Grimpe
Public Relations Coordinator