Senator Liam Bodlak

  • Bio: I’m a Political Science major and Business Administration major from Chicago, Illinois. I joined Senate as a Minority Senator in February 2019, and was elected as an At-Large Senator in May of that year. Currently, I am a member of the Screening Committee, where I serve as Secretary.
  • Email: liam.bodlak@valpo.edu

Senator Duaa Hijaz

  • Bio: My name is Duaa Hijaz and I am an At Large Commuter Senator. I am a senior here at VU and am majoring in Biology, minoring in chemistry, and focusing on Pre-Dental studies. I have been commuting to valpo for 4 years and definitely believe in our cause!  I am also the president of the Alliance of Helathcare professionals on campus and participate in research in the biology department.  My senate office hours are Tuesday’s from 12-2pm. Feel free to stop by and ask questions or email me at duaa.hijaz@valpo.edu
  • Email: duaa.hijaz@valpo.edu

 

Senator Jennifer Stanton

  • Email: jennifer.stanton@valpo.edu

 

Senator Joel Waddell

  • Email: joel.waddell@valpo.edu

 

Senator Kurtis Monahan

  • Email: kurtis.monahan@valpo.edu

 

Arts and Sciences Senator Josefina Vargas

  • Email: josefina.vargas@valpo.edu

 

Christ College Senator Eseosasere Okundaye

  • Email: eseosasere.okundaye@valpo.edu

 

Engineering Senator Craig Behnke

  • Email: craig.behnke@valpo.edu

 

Business Senator Evan Knowles

  • Email: evan.knowles@valpo.edu

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email