Student Life Directory

student.life@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Steven Janowiak
Vice President for Student Life
steven.janowiak@valpo.edu

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu

Ryan Blevins
Dean of Students
ryan.blevins@valpo.edu

Noelle Pease
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Conduct & Support
noelle.pease@valpo.edu

Debbie Lowenthal
Executive Assistant
debbie.lowenthal@valpo.edu

career.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5005
Fax     : 219.464.5519

Tom Cath
Director
tom.cath@valpo.edu

Kelly Anthony
Assistant Director
kelly.anthony@valpo.edu

Lori Miltenberger
Assistant Director
lori.miltenberger@valpo.edu

Janet Lajcin
Administrative Assistant
janet.lajcin@valpo.edu

counseling.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5002
Fax     : 219.464.6865

Stewart Cooper, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Services
stewart.cooper@valpo.edu

Olivia Gorman
Assistant Director, Training
olivia.gorman@valpo.edu

Amber Mosley
Assistant Director, Clinical Services
amber.mosley@valpo.edu

Natalie Muskin-Press
Assistant Director, SAAFE and OADE
natalie.muskin-press@valpo.edu

Mike Moore
Staff Therapist
mike.moore1@valpo.edu

Lisa Dorsey
Office Manager
lisa.dorsey@valpo.edu

first.year@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5413
Fax     : 219.464.5256

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu

Ryan Bye
Director of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
ryan.bye@valpo.edu

Brandi Kneifel
Administrative Assistant
brandi.kneifel@valpo.edu

Ryan Bye
Director of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
ryan.bye@valpo.edu

Tyler Manning
Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
tyler.manning@valpo.edu

 

harre.union@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5007

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Chris Marshall
Director of Union & Student Life Operations
christopher.marshall@valpo.edu

Jenn Lanfear
Assistant Director of Union Operations
jennifer.lanfear@valpo.edu

Jazmyn Thomas
Event Manager
jazmyn.thomas@valpo.edu

Theresa Kark
Facility and Set Up Coordinator
theresa.kark@valpo.edu

Heather Kimes-Perez
Manager, Student Mail Services
heather.kimes-perez@valpo.edu
https://www.valpo.edu/aux/mail-services/student-mail-services/

Lee Keener
Dining Services Manager                                                    lee.keener@valpo.edu                                                                                        https://www.valpo.edu/dining

Lori Harvey
Bookstore Manager
lori.harvey@valpo.edu
https://www.valpo.edu/aux/bookstore

Brandi Kneifel
Administrative Assistant
brandi.kneifel@valpo.edu

reslife@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5413

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Katie Bye
Director for Residential Life
katie.bye@valpo.edu

Karen Nelli
Assistant Director for Residential Life
karen.nelli@valpo.edu

Sean Brown
Residential Learning Coordinator
sean.brown1@valpo.edu

Nell Colyn
Residential Learning Coordinator
nell.colyn@valpo.edu

Sage Messenger
Residential Learning Coordinator
sage.messenger@valpo.edu

Emma Pisello
Residential Learning Coordinator
emma.pisello@valpo.edu

Luke  Whiteman
Residential Learning Coordinator
luke.whiteman@valpo.edu

 

Phone: 219.464.5411
Fax     : 219.464.5256

Ryan Blevins
Dean of Students
ryan.blevins@valpo.edu

Noelle Pease
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Conduct & Support
noelle.pease@valpo.edu

health.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5060

Fax     : 219.464.5410

Kelley Eshenaur, DNP APRN CNS FNP-C
Director of the Health Center/Nurse Practitioner
kelley.eshenaur@valpo.edu

Mark McMurtrey
Physician
mark.mcmurtrey@valpo.edu

Julie Koch
Nurse Practitioner
julie.koch@valpo.edu

Lauren Ostrowski-Winkler
Nurse Practitioner
lauren.winkler@valpo.edu

Becca Puffer
Registered Dietician
becca.puffer@valpo.edu

Ann Smith
Registered Nurse
ann.smith@valpo.edu

Amanda Bafia
Medical Insurance Specialist
amanda.bafia@valpo.edu

Kerry Fenters
Patient and Compliance Coordinator/Receptionist
kerry.fenters@valpo.edu

Ryan Bye
Director of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
ryan.bye@valpo.edu

Molly Rabe
Assistant Director of Student Activities
molly.rabe@valpo.edu

Tyler Manning
Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
tyler.manning@valpo.edu

 

Ryan Cole
Mark and Kathleen Helge Director of Student Philanthropy
ryan.cole@valpo.edu

volunteer@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu