Student Life Division Staff

Student Life Division Organization Chart

student.life@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Steven Janowiak
Vice President for Student Life
steven.janowiak@valpo.edu

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu

Ryan Blevins
Dean of Students
ryan.blevins@valpo.edu

Noelle Pease
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Conduct & Support
noelle.pease@valpo.edu

Emma Pisello
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Engagement
emma.pisello@valpo.edu

Tristan Leonhard
Director of Campus Recreation & Well-Being
tristan.leonhard@valpo.edu

Christopher Smith
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation & Well-Being
christopher.smith@valpo.edu

Natalie Muskin-Press
Assistant Director for Prevention and Wellness Education
natalie.muskin-press@valpo.edu

Callaway Kinney
Grad Assistant
callaway.kinney@valpo.edu

counseling.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5002
Fax     : 219.464.6865

Kimberly Boone
Director
kim.boone@valpo.edu

Olivia Gorman
Assistant Director, Training
olivia.gorman@valpo.edu

Chloee Garay
Staff Therapist
chloee.garay@valpo.edu

Suraiya Robinson
Staff Therapist
mailto:suraiya.robinson@valpo.edu

Lisa Dorsey
Office Manager
lisa.dorsey@valpo.edu

first.year@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411
Fax     : 219.464.5256

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu

Ryan Bye
Director of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
ryan.bye@valpo.edu

 

Ryan Bye
Director of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
ryan.bye@valpo.edu

Shelby Hanselman
Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life
shelby.hanselman@valpo.edu

 

 

harre.union@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5007

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Thad Doyle
Director of Union and Student Life Operations
thad.doyle@valpo.edu

Theresa Kark
Facility and Set Up Coordinator
theresa.kark@valpo.edu

Heather Kimes-Perez
Manager, Student Mail Services
heather.kimes-perez@valpo.edu
https://www.valpo.edu/aux/mail-services/student-mail-services/

Jim Fields
DesignWorks Manager
james.fields@valpo.edu

Heidi Jonas
Mail Carrier

Kristy Smith
Mail Machine Operator

Lee Keener
Dining Services Manager
lee.keener@valpo.edu
https://www.valpo.edu/dining

Julie LeBeau
Bookstore Manager
julie.lebeau@valpo.edu
https://www.bkstr.com/valparaisostore/home

Taylor Smith
Event Manager
taylor.smith1@valpo.edu

 

 

reslife@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5413

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Katie Bye
Director for Residential Life
katie.bye@valpo.edu

Karen Nelli
Assistant Director for Residential Life
karen.nelli@valpo.edu

Sean Brown
Residential Learning Coordinator
sean.brown1@valpo.edu

Sage Messenger
Residential Learning Coordinator
sage.messenger@valpo.edu

Tiara Moore
Residential Learning Coordinator
tiara.moore@valpo.edu

Sarah Rasing
Residential Learning Coordinator
sarah.rasing@valpo.edu

Luke  Whiteman
Residential Learning Coordinator
luke.whiteman@valpo.edu

 

Phone: 219.464.5411
Fax     : 219.464.5256

Ryan Blevins
Dean of Students
ryan.blevins@valpo.edu

Noelle Pease
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Conduct & Support
noelle.pease@valpo.edu

health.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5060

Fax     : 219.464.5410

Kelley Eshenaur, DNP APRN CNS FNP-C
Director of the Health Center/Nurse Practitioner
kelley.eshenaur@valpo.edu

Mark McMurtrey
Physician
mark.mcmurtrey@valpo.edu

Julie Koch
Nurse Practitioner
julie.koch@valpo.edu

Amanda Bafia
Medical Insurance Specialist
amanda.bafia@valpo.edu

Kerry Fenters
Patient & Compliance Coordinator/Medical Insurance Assistant
kerry.fenters@valpo.edu

Victoria Venturella
Assistant Director of the Health Center/Nurse Practitioner
victoria.venturella@valpo.edu

Ryan Bye
Director of Student Involvement & New Student Programs
ryan.bye@valpo.edu

Molly Rabe
Assistant Director of Student Activities
molly.rabe@valpo.edu

Krista Nixon
Administrative Assistant
krista.nixon@valpo.edu

 

 

Ryan Cole
Mark and Kathleen Helge Director of Student Philanthropy
ryan.cole@valpo.edu

volunteer@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu

Emma Pisello
Assistant Director of Student Life for Student Engagement
emma.pisello@valpo.edu