Staff Directory

student.life@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Steven Janowiak
Interim Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Associate Dean of Students
steven.janowiak@valpo.edu

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu

Ryan Blevins
Associate Dean of Students
ryan.blevins@valpo.edu

Bonnie Dahlke Goebbert
Assistant Dean of Students for Strategic Initiatives
bonnie.dahlkegoebbert@valpo.edu

Debbie Lowenthal
Executive Assistant
debbie.lowenthal@valpo.edu

career.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5005
Fax     : 219.464.5519

Tom Cath
Director
tom.cath@valpo.edu

Kelly Anthony
Assistant Director
kelly.anthony@valpo.edu

Lori Miltenberger
Assistant Director
lori.miltenberger@valpo.edu

Janet Lajcin
Administrative Assistant
janet.lajcin@valpo.edu

counseling.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5002
Fax     : 219.464.6865

Stewart Cooper, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Services
stewart.cooper@valpo.edu

Olivia Gorman
Assistant Director of the Counseling Center
olivia.gorman@valpo.edu

Amber Mosley
Assistant Director of the Counseling Center
amber.mosley@valpo.edu

Natalie Muskin-Press
Assistant Director of SAAFE & OADE
natalie.muskin-press@valpo.edu

Michelle Bulington
ONUS VU Suicide Prevention Project Director
michelle.bulington@valpo.edu

Ricardo Carrillo
Staff Therapist
ricardo.carrillo@valpo.edu

Mike Moore
Staff Therapist
mike.moore1@valpo.edu

Lisa Dorsey
Office Manager
lisa.dorsey@valpo.edu

first.year@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5413
Fax     : 219.464.5256

Bonnie Dahlke Goebbert
Assistant Dean of Students for Strategic Initiatives
bonnie.dahlkegoebbert@valpo.edu

valpo.fsl@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu

Trenton Holloway
Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
trenton.holloway@valpo.edu

harre.union@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5007

Fax     : 219.464.5029

Steven Janowiak
Interim Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Associate Dean of Students
steven.janowiak@valpo.edu

Cassie Hopkins
Director for University Events
cassie.hopkins@valpo.edu

Ryan Bye
Associate Director for Operations
ryan.bye@valpo.edu

Rachel Henson
Assistant Director for Student Activities
rachel.henson@valpo.edu

Anna Wardlow
Event Manager
anna.wardlow@valpo.edu

Theresa Kark
Facility and Set Up Coordinator
theresa.kark@valpo.edu

Heather Kimes-Perez
Manager, Student Mail Services
heather.kimes-perez@valpo.edu
https://www.valpo.edu/aux/mail-services/student-mail-services/

Kris Ruffner
Mail Clerk, Student Mail Services
kris.ruffner@valpo.edu

Lee Keener
Dining Services Manager                                                    lee.keener@valpo.edu                                                                                        https://www.valpo.edu/dining

Lori Harvey
Bookstore Manager
lori.harvey@valpo.edu
https://www.valpo.edu/aux/bookstore

reslife@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5413

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Katie Bye
Interim Director for Residential Life
katie.bye@valpo.edu

Karen Nelli
Assistant Director for Residential Life
karen.nelli@valpo.edu

Kristina Bryant
Residential Learning Coordinator-Beacon Hall & Promenade
kristina.bryant@valpo.edu

Nell Colyn
Residential Learning Coordinator-Wehrenberg Hall
nell.colyn@valpo.edu

Noelle Pease
Residential Learning Coordinator-Guild/Memorial Halls, Kade-Duesenberg German House
noelle.pease@valpo.edu

Emma Pisello
Residential Learning Coordinator-Lankenau Hall
emma.pisello@valpo.edu

Jake Starr
Residential Learning Coordinator-Alumni Hall
jake.starr@valpo.edu

Katelyn Wilson
Residential Learning Coordinator-Brandt Hall
katelyn.wilson@valpo.edu

Brandi Kneifel
Administrative Assistant for Student Life – Office of Residential Life
brandi.kneifel@valpo.edu

Phone: 219.464.5411
Fax     : 219.464.5256

Ryan Blevins
Associate Dean of Students
ryan.blevins@valpo.edu

health.center@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5060

Fax     : 219.464.5410

Kelley Eshenaur, DNP APRN CNS FNP-C
Director of the Health Center/Nurse Practitioner
kelley.eshenaur@valpo.edu

Mark McMurtrey
Physician
mark.mcmurtrey@valpo.edu

Vanessa Silverio
Nurse Practitioner
vanessa.silverio@valpo.edu

Julie Koch
Nurse Practitioner
julie.koch@valpo.edu

Lauren Ostrowski-Winkler
Nurse Practitioner
lauren.winkler@valpo.edu

Nicole Holland
Psych Nurse Practitioner
nicole.holland@valpo.edu

Becca Puffer
Registered Dietician
becca.puffer@valpo.edu

Ann Smith
Registered Nurse
ann.smith@valpo.edu

Melissa Kunst
Registered Nurse
melissa.kunst@valpo.edu

Amanda Bafia
Medical Insurance Specialist
amanda.bafia@valpo.edu

Kerry Fenters
Secretary/Receptionist
kerry.fenters@valpo.edu

Ryan Cole
Mark and Kathleen Helge Director of Student Philanthropy
ryan.cole@valpo.edu

 

volunteer@valpo.edu
Phone: 219.464.5411

Fax     : 219.464.5256

Carolyn Whittier, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Students
carolyn.whittier@valpo.edu