Student Resources

Student Portals

myValpo
DataVU

Resources

Academic Advising
Academic Calendar
Academic Success Center 219.464.5985 academic.success@valpo.edu
Access and Accommodations Resource Center 219.464.5206aarc@valpo.edu
Admission (undergraduate)219.464.5011undergrad.admission@valpo.edu
Alcohol and Drug Education, Office of219.464.6820oade.office@valpo.edu
Athletics219.464.6894Valpo.Athletics@valpo.edu
Judith L. Beumer Writing  Center 219.464.5216 Writing.Center@valpo.edu
Bias Incident Report Form
Bookstore 219.464.5421valpo@bkstr.com
Care and Concern Committeecare.concern@valpo.edu
Career Center219.464.5005career.center@valpo.edu
Chapel of the Resurrection 219.464.5093chapel@valpo.edu
Christ College219.464.5022Christ.College@valpo.edu
College of Arts and Sciences, Dean Kilpinen219.464.5314Luci.Hicks@valpo.edu
College of Business, Dean Niclas Erhardt219.464.5035kristin.takish@valpo.edu
College of Engineering, Interim Dean Doug Tougaw219.464.5085paula.katsahnias@valpo.edu
College of Nursing & Health Professions, Dean Allen219.464.5289karen.stacy@valpo.edu
Commuter Student Guest Housingreslife@valpo.edu
Counseling Center219.464.5002counseling.center@valpo.edu
DataVU
Dean of Students219.464.5411dean.students@valpo.edu
DesignWorks219.464.5209designworks@valpo.edu
Dining Services219.464.5253dining@valpo.edu
Financial Aid219.464.5015finaid@valpo.edu
Fitness Center219.464.5211fitness.center@valpo.edu
Fraternity and Sorority Life219.464.6545Valpo.FSL@valpo.edu
Global Education219.464.5333global.education@valpo.edu
Graduate School219.464.5313graduate.school@valpo.edu
Harre Union Administration Office219.464.5007harre.union@valpo.edu
Harre Union Welcome Desk219.464.5415harre.union@valpo.edu
Health Center219.464.5060health.center@valpo.edu
Hesse Learning Resource Center hesse.center@valpo.edu
Honor Council219.464.6019honor.council@valpo.edu
Information Technology219.464.5678helpdesk@valpo.edu
Institute for Leadership and Service 219.464.6914lead.serve@valpo.edu
International Programs219.464.5333international@valpo.edu
Language Resource Center 219.464.5764lrc@valpo.edu
Library (Christopher Center Library)219.464.5500library@valpo.edu
Multicultural Programs 219.464.6769omp@valpo.edu
myValpo
OneCard 219.464.5678OneCard@valpo.edu
Online Learning219.464.5313graduate.school@valpo.edu
Parking 219.464.5131parking@valpo.edu
President’s Office219.464.5115president.admin@valpo.edu
Provost’s Office219.464.5310provost.office@valpo.edu
Registrar219.464.5212registrar@valpo.edu
Request for Fund Raising Project Form
Residential Life219.464.5413reslife@valpo.edu
SAAFE (Sexual Assault Awareness & Facilitative Education)Office 219.464.6865
crisis 219.386.3128
SAAFE.Office@valpo.edu
Starfish
Student Accounts219.464.5101student.accounts@valpo.edu
Student Escort Van Service219.464.6040
Student Financial Services
Student Involvement, Center for219.464.5351
Student Mail Services 219.464.5259student.mail.services@valpo.edu
Student Senate 219.464.5525student.senate@valpo.edu
Title IX219.464.6370title9@valpo.edu
Torch, The219.464.5426torch@valpo.edu
Transportation 219.464.5131
University Governance
UPC (University Programming Council)219.464.5194upc@valpo.edu
VolunteerValpo
(VUPD) Valparaiso University Police Department219.464.5430VU.police@valpo.edu
VUTV (Valparaiso University Television)219.464.5191VUTV@valpo.edu
Weather Center219.464.5026
WVUR-FM, The Source 95219.464.5383thesource95@valpo.edu